Added products to the Spec cart will be collaborated on a spread sheet that can be viewed and downloaded when you click here.Spec (0) | Chat with a site navigator live when icon turns BLUE or leave a message when the icon is GRAY and our representative will reply within 24 hours. Live Chat: Live Chat | Tech Support     
中文 | English
  

公司簡介

支援

OEM/ODM

社群/社會全方位服務

新聞中心
 
聯絡我們 | 設計 | 生產製造   


ABOUT
公司訊息
技術合作夥伴
就業機會
隱私政策
新聞中心
聯繫我們
  主頁 > 聯繫我們




台灣

8F., No.207-1, Sec. 3, Beixin Rd.,
Xindian Dist., New Taipei City
23143, Taiwan (R.O.C.)
23143 新北市新店區北新路3段之4
207-1號 8樓

Tel: +886-2-8913-2350
Fax: +886-2-8913-2325
www.istarusa.com

Skype Me™!


Sales+886-2-8913-2350 #305sales@istarusa.com.twMon-Fri: 8:30am - 5:30pm



U.S.A

727 Phillips Drive
City of Industry, CA 91748
United States of America

Tel: 1-626-303-8885
Toll-Free: 1-888-989-1189
Fax: 1-626-301-0588

sales@istarusa.com
www.istarusa.com



Sales(626) 303-8885sales@istarusa.comMon-Fri: 8:30am - 5:30pm
Government Sales(626) 303-8885government@istarusa.com
Corporate Sales(626) 303-8885corporate@istarusa.com
Technical Support(626) 303-8885 x110Product Support SystemMon-Fri: 8:30am - 5:30pm
Repair/RMA Service(626) 303-8885 x107rma@istarusa.comMon-Fri: 8:30am - 5:30pm
Accounting(626) 303-8885 x106accounting@istarusa.comMon-Fri: 8:30am - 5:30pm
Human Resource(626) 303-8885 x101hr@istarusa.com
Shipping / Receiving(626) 303-8885 x109shipping@istarusa.com
Webmasterwebmaster@istarusa.com
 
 聯絡資訊 

Tel: +886-2-8913-2350
Fax: +886-2-8913-2325
Email: sales@istarusa.com.tw

Contact Me
Name:
Phone:
Email:
Company Name:

Detail:



支援
 

Providing technical support as of top priority.

Contact us today!

tech support contact info:
Tel: 1-626-303-8885

Product Support Request

 



關於iStarUSA 新聞中心 iStarUSA 貼心服務 Business Product Builder

公司訊息 新聞中心 維修和退貨申請 哪裡購買
技術合作夥伴 業務通訊 檢查RMA狀態 成為經銷商
就業機會 評論文章 技術支持請求 今天就開始你的項目
產品宣傳單 下載
展會媒體 媒體庫
視頻媒體
訂閱業務通訊
 



© 2010-2017 iStarUSA Inc., All Rights Reserved.     Customer Satisfaction Survey | Privacy Statement | Feedback
Prodct specifications subject to change without notice. Pictures and drawings may include optional components.